Upcoming events

2

July 16, 2024

Time: 01:00 pm EST | 10:00 am PST

Understanding Artificial Intelligence (AI) and The Incredible Uses and Fallbacks of ChatGPT

Mr. Justin Muscolino
3

July 17, 2024

Time: 01:00 pm EST | 10:00 am PST

Top Ten Payroll Mistakes Companies Make that can Cost Money

Dayna J Reum
4

July 17, 2024

Time: 01:00 pm EST | 10:00 am PST

Writing Effective Audit Observation

Jonnie Keith
5

July 19, 2024

Time: 02:30 pm EST | 11:30 am PST

New NACHA Operating Rules Changes In 2024 PLUS Insight Into 2026 Changes

Donna K Olheiser, AAP
6

July 23, 2024

Time: 03:00 pm EST | 12:00 pm PST

Bootcamp for New Managers & Supervisors: Avoid These 7 Mistakes and Be a Better Boss

Marcia Zidle

TESTIMONIALS